To do before I die…

“Once you learned to love New York, you loved it more, and more complicatedly, than other places”.

~Lance Armstrong, Every second counts

new york

Update, October 23rd 2013: Done on September 27th 2013. Aaaaand it’s official…my biggest dream ever has come true…I moved to the greatest city in the world, New York City…I still don’t know what I’m doing here and why did I come here…I guess I’m still trying to find my place in this world… It would be so much easier if someone could answer all my questions…:D

Love,
Alice.

Image | This entry was posted in Thoughts, Travels, want and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

